Our blog team consists of representatives from each host country:

for ICOM Iceland: Kristín Dagmar Jóhannesdóttir
for ICOM Norway: Kathrin Pabst
for ICOM Sweden: Lina Ahtola
for ICOM Finland: Laura Kauppinen / Antti Kauppinen / Eero Ehanti
for ICOM Denmark: Tine Bagh
for ICOM Germany: Katrin Hieke

If you would like to contribute to our blog, please contact one of our team members.
We compiled a FAQ page to answer questions you might have.

If you are interested in attending the conference, please check the conference website (more information coming soon).